THE compositions of next season's MMP Central Wales leagues have been confirmed.

Welshpool Town and Llanrhaeadr drop into the northern league following relegation from the Ardal North East League while Hay St Mary's return following a season in the Ardal South East League.

Meanwhile Bont and Ffostrasol Wanderers make the step up from grassroots level while the reserves of Llanidloes Town, Penrhyncoch, Bow Street and Caersws complete the ranks of southern league newcomers.


MMP Central Wales League North: Abermule; Barmouth Utd; Berriew; Bishop's Castle; Carno; Dyffryn Banw; Forden Utd; Four Crosses; Llanfyllin Town; Llanrhaeadr; Meifod; Montgomery Town; Trewern Utd; Tywyn Bryncrug; Waterloo Rovers; Welshpool Town.

MMP Central Wales League South: Aberystwyth University; Bont; Bow Street Reserves; Caersws Development; Ffostrasol Wanderers; Hay St Mary's; Knighton Town; Llanidloes Town Reserves; Llanilar; Machynlleth; Penparcau; Penrhyncoch Reserves; Penybont Utd; Presteigne St Andrews; Rhayader Town; Tregaron Turfs.