THE MMP-NL Mid Wales League has named its end of season award winners.

The league annual meeting was held remotely due to the coronavirus pandemic but did not prevent awards being made for the past season.

Llanidloes Town manager Hugh Clarke won the first division manager of the season award after guiding the Daffodils to the title and promotion to JD Cymru North.

Meanwhile Kerry ace Luke Mumford won the top scorer accolade.

The second division manager of the season award was won by Andy Evans after masterminding Penparcau's march to the title and promotion.

Tom Ellis of Waterloo Rovers scooped the second division top scorer gong.