WELSHPOOL Dominoes League marked the end of the season with its trophy presentations.

Talbot A were crowned first division champions with Waterloo claiming the second division honours while the Celts won the KO Cup and Forden PA lifted the Whitehouse Cup.

The Talbot A’s Dan Stephens won the individual prize with doubles glory belonging to Neil Thisleton and Richie Amyes of the Talbot Social.

Merv Haynes of the Celts won the first division player of the year award with Phil Evans of RAF Boys taking the second division prize.