LLANRHAEADR dominated the Spar Mid Wales League One end of season accolades.

Joint managers Marc Griffiths and Graham Evans won the manager of the season award with Tom Evans winning the player of the season while Welshpool Town’s Will Thomas scooped the golden boot.

Chris Jones was recognised for masterminding Builth Wells’ title winning season with the second division manager of the year award with Newbridge’s Aeron Powell named player of the season and Llansantffraid’s Nathan Prodger the top scorer.

Sponsor Owen Evans of Spar Stores was thanked for his years of support with MMP and Norman Lloyd taking over as main sponsors next season.

The first division will run with 16 clubs next season with relegated Caersws replacing Llanrhaeadr who have stepped up to the Huws Gray Alliance.

Meanwhile Rhayader Town, Four Crosses and Waterloo Rovers will compete in the 14 club second division with Penybont United and Talgarth Town accepting voluntary relegation back to the Watson Financial Mid Wales League South next season.