Rhian Wilkinson has announced her 26-player squad as Wales look to build to end their EURO 2025 qualifying group on a high note.

Wales travel to to Croatia in Karlovac (Friday 12 July) and host Kosovo at Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli (Tuesday 16 July).

Newtown's Carrie Jones and Llanrhaeadr qualified Ceri Holland will link up with the national team squad from Bristol City and Liverpool respectively.

Five uncapped players have been named in the squad, including defenders Amy Richardson and Cadi Rodgers who have been called up to the senior team for the first time. 


With a play-off place already confirmed, two wins in the final matches will secure first place in the qualifying round group and guarantee a seeded place for the play-off semi-finals.

The draw for the play-offs route (two leg semi-finals and two leg final) takes place on Friday July 19th.

Wales played both sides at the start of the campaign in April, with impressive 4-0 and 6-0 wins against Croatia in Wrexham and Kosovo in Podujevo.

Croatia currently top the group with Wales one point behind while Kosovo are bottom of the group.