THE draw for the first round of the Central Wales League Cup has taken place.

Abermule, Dyffryn Banw, Tregaron Turfs and Presteigne have been handed byes to the second round while first round ties will take place on October 7/8.

Full draw: Aberaeron v Llanilar; Barmouth Utd v Carno; Berriew v Montgomery Town; Forden Utd v Meifod; Hay St Mary's v Knighton Town; Kerry v Llansantffraid; Machynlleth v Tywyn Bryncrug; Penparcau v Aberystwyth University; Penybont Utd v Bishop's Castle; Radnor Valley v Talgarth Town; Trewern Utd v Llanfyllin Town; Waterloo Rovers v Four Crosses.