THE draw for the opening rounds of the MP Foulkes Montgomeryshire Cup have been made.

First round: Forden United v Guilsfield; Llanymynech v Newtown Wanderers; Welshpool Town v Kerry; Maesyrhandir v Llanidloes Town

Second round: Churchstoke v Carno; Llanrhaeadr v Berriew; Llanfair United v Welshpool Town or Kerry; Montgomery Town v Four Crosses; Dyffryn Banw v Maesyrhandir or Llanidloes Town; Llansantffraid Village v Abermule; Llangedwyn v Caersws; Llanymynech or Newtown Wanderers v Forden United or Guilsfield