ADVERTISE

We have a great choice of advertising options to suit all budgets, both online and in print.

We can tailor campaigns to suit all types of business and budget including using social media, web advertising and print across our portfolio of newspapers and websites in Mid & North Wales, Shropshire, Cheshire, Herefordshire & The Wirral.

So, if you just want to reach a specific local audience, or you want to put an advertisement in front of the million people we interact with each week, or anything in between, please get in touch.

complete our contact form

Contact us for more information

Ginny Rogers
Regional Advertisement Manager
01691 668107
ginny.rogers@nwn.co.uk

Joanne Hayward
Classified Team Leader
01691 668102
joanne.hayward@nwn.co.uk

Joanne Hayward
Classified Team Leader
01691 668102
joanne.hayward@nwn.co.uk

Ben Gillham
Telesales Advisor
01691 668119
ben.gillham@nwn.co.uk

Jenny Gray
Telesales Advisor
01691 668104
jenny.gray@nwn.co.uk

Jessica Needham
Senior Display Advertising Executive
01938 557329
jessica.needham@nwn.co.uk

Ceri Woosnam
Display Advertising Executive
01938 557330
ceri.woosnam@nwn.co.uk

Angela Corbett
Receptionist
01938 553354
angela.corbett@nwn.co.uk

Bek Roberts
Receptionist
01938 553354
bek.roberts@nwn.co.uk

More information

For more information about our titles or websites and the many more services that we provide including: design, print and leaflets, please email marketing@nwn.co.uk or view our corporate brochure here

Most Read